Skip to main content
Tinsley Bridge Group

Get in Touch

General Sales Enquiries

Jonathan Cheeseman Sales Manager
jonathan.cheeseman@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1145
Russell Crow Director
russell.crow@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1086

Automotive, Rail, Defence

Andrew Priestley Product Manager
andrew.priestley@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1082
Russell Crow Engineering Development Manager
russell.crow@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1086

Projects, Infrastructure, Industrial Sectors, Fabrication

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Jonathan Cheeseman Sales Manager
jonathan.cheeseman@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1145

CNC Machining

Roland Krain Business Unit Manager
roland.krain@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1140
Jonathan Cheeseman Sales Manager
jonathan.cheeseman@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1145

Tyzack Machine Knives

Joanne Gibson Sales Office Manager
joanne.gibson@tyzack.com +44 114 221 1166
Andy Wake Sales Manager
andy.wake@tyzack.com +44 114 221 1165
Dave Doman Product Manager
david.doman@tyzack.com +44 114 221 1080

Quality

Barry Race Quality & Environmental Manager
barry.race@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1120
Andrew Thompson Quality Engineer – Automotive, Rail & Defence
andrew.thompson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1162
Dave Wood Quality Engineer – Projects
david.wood@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1090

(All Companies)

335 Shepcote Lane
Sheffield
S9 1TG
United Kingdom

S9 1TG

Our Partners in Innovation

AMRS and Boeing
Sheffield Hallam University - Trade Partners
Innovate UK
Made in Sheffield