Skip to main content
Tinsley Bridge Group

Get in Touch

General Enquiries

Martin Filleul Commercial Manager
martin.filleul@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1085
Russell Crow Engineering Development Manager
russell.crow@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1086

Automotive

Martin Filleul Commercial Manager
martin.filleul@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1085
Russell Crow Engineering Development Manager
russell.crow@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1086

Rail

Steve Marsh Director – Rail Business Development
steve.marsh@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 787 239 3186
Mark Stephenson Manager (Rail Infrastructure)
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Russell Crow Engineering Development Manager
russell.crow@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1086

Defence

Martin Filleul Commercial Manager
martin.filleul@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1085
Russell Crow Engineering Development Manager
russell.crow@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1086

Nuclear

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Tom Hughes General Manager
tom.hughes@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1061

Renewables & Recycling

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Tom Hughes General Manager
tom.Hughes@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1061

Projects & Infrastructure

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Tom Hughes General Manager
tom.Hughes@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1061

Energy, Oil & Gas

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Tom Hughes General Manager
tom.hughes@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1061

Fabrication & Welding

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Tom Hughes General Manager
tom.hughes@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1061

CNC Machining & Precision Grinding

Roland Krain Business Unit Manager
roland.krain@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1111
Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096

Tyzack Machine Knives

Joanne Gibson Sales Office Manager
joanne.gibson@tyzack.com +44 114 221 1166
Andy Wake Sales Manager
andy.wake@tyzack.com +44 114 221 1165
Dave Doman Product Manager
david.doman@tyzack.com +44 114 221 1080

Quality

Barry Race Quality & Environmental Manager
barry.race@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1120
Andrew Thompson Quality Engineer – Automotive, Rail & Defence
andrew.thompson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1162
Dave Wood Quality Engineer – Projects
david.wood@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1090

(All Companies)

335 Shepcote Lane
Sheffield
S9 1TG
United Kingdom

S9 1TG

+44 (0) 114 243 1331

Our Partners in Innovation

AMRS and Boeing
Sheffield Hallam University - Trade Partners
Innovate UK
Made in Sheffield