Skip to main content
Tinsley Bridge Group

Get in Touch

General Enquiries

Martin Filleul Commercial Manager
martin.filleul@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1085
Russell Crow Engineering Development Manager
russell.crow@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1086

Automotive

Martin Filleul Commercial Manager
martin.filleul@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1085
Russell Crow Engineering Development Manager
russell.crow@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1086

Tyzack Machine Knives

Andy Wake Sales & Technical Manager
andy.wake@tyzack.com +44 114 221 1165
Dave Doman Technical Sales
david.doman@tyzack.com +44 114 221 1080
Joanne Gibson Senior Sales Assistant
joanne.gibson@tyzack.com +44 114 221 1166

Rail

Steve Marsh Director – Rail Business Development
steve.marsh@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 787 239 3186
Mark Stephenson Manager (Rail Infrastructure)
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Russell Crow Engineering Development Manager
russell.crow@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1086

Defence

Martin Filleul Commercial Manager
martin.filleul@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1085
Russell Crow Engineering Development Manager
russell.crow@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1086

Nuclear

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Tom Hughes General Manager
tom.hughes@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1061

Renewables & Recycling

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Tom Hughes General Manager
tom.Hughes@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1061

Projects & Infrastructure

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Tom Hughes General Manager
tom.Hughes@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1061

Energy, Oil & Gas

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Tom Hughes General Manager
tom.hughes@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1061

Fabrication & Welding

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Tom Hughes General Manager
tom.hughes@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1061

CNC Machining & Precision Grinding

Mark Stephenson Business Development Manager
mark.stephenson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1096
Andy Wake Sales & Technical Manager
andy.wake@tyzack.com +44 114 221 1165

Quality

Barry Race Quality & Environmental Manager
barry.race@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1120
Andrew Thompson Quality Engineer – Automotive, Rail & Defence
andrew.thompson@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1162
Dave Wood Quality Engineer – Projects
david.wood@tinsleybridge.co.uk +44 114 221 1090

Tinsley Bridge Group
335 Shepcote Lane
Sheffield
S9 1TG
United Kingdom

S9 1TG

+44 (0) 114 243 1331

Our Partners in Innovation

AMRS and Boeing
Sheffield Hallam University - Trade Partners
Innovate UK
Made in Sheffield